## **Acknowledgement of Reviewers**

We would like to acknowledge the support of numerous unsung international reviewers, the University of Technology Sydney Library and the immense support through the Pro Vice Chancellor and Vice President (Teaching and Learning, UTS) Dr. Alex Byrne. To all those reviewers who completed reviews, those who also kept on reviewing more papers and recommending other reviewers, thank you for making it possible for us to publish the AJICT in 2005 and 2006. If we have left any names out, it is inadvertent. Thank you.

## **Assigned Reviewers**

Abderrahmane Lakas Abdelkrim AMIRAT

Ahmed Al-Ani A H Chan

Amin Abbosh Amoakoh Gyasi-Agyei

Ann Blandford Artur Ziviani

Daniel L Silver Denis Deng

Dengsheng Zhang Donald Adjeroh

Elaine Lawrence Fathi E. Abd El-Samie Frank Jiang Gerhard Bauch

Hangzai Luo Hongiun Xu

Jianping Fan Johnson Agbinya
Jun Zheng Michael Heywood

Mikko Vesisenaho Maode Ma

Muralikrishna Venkata Iyyanki
Pedro Jose Marron
Peter Komisarczuk
Piotr Cholda
Sachin Kumar
Sanjeev Sharma
Saradha Arumugam

Toshiyuki Amagasa Thomas Joachim Odhiambo Afullo

Vladmir Trajkovic Xiaojing Huang Yesufu K Thomas Zoran S Bojkovic

## **UTS ePress**

Dr Alex Byrne, Pro Vice Chancellor and Vice President (Teaching and Learning, University of Technology Sydney)

Ms Fides Datu Lawton (Acting Librarian, University of Technology Sydney - ePress)

Ms Janet Chelliah (Engineering Librarian, University of Technology Sydney)

Mr Richard Buggy (OJS Administrator, University of Technology Sydney)